Office Locations

BRINSHORE HEADQUARTERS 
David Brint: davidb@brinshore.com
Richard Sciortino: richards@brinshore.com
666 Dundee Road
Suite 1102
Northbrook, IL 60062
(847) 562-9400

BRINSHORE – KANSAS CITY
Todd Lieberman: toddl@brinshore.com
222 W. Gregory Boulevard
Suite 323
Kansas City, MO 64114
(816) 444-0760

BRINSHORE – GRAPEVINE, TX
Ruben Esqueda: rubene@brinshore.com
1701 W. Northwest Hwy
Suite 100
Grapevine, TX 76051
(940) 600-7262

BRINSHORE – ST. LOUIS, MO
Scott Puffer: scottp@brinshore.com
(513) 603-0074

BRINSHORE – SANTA MONICA, CA
Whitney Weller: whitneyw@brinshore.com
(312) 505-0108