Office Locations

BRINSHORE – CHICAGO (HEADQUARTERS) 
David Brint: davidb@brinshore.com
Richard Sciortino: richards@brinshore.com
666 Dundee Road, Suite 1102
Northbrook, IL 60062
(847) 562-9400

BRINSHORE – DALLAS
Ruben Esqueda: rubene@brinshore.com
1701 W. Northwest Hwy, Suite 100
Grapevine, TX 76051
(940) 600-7262

BRINSHORE – DENVER
Kathleen Bole: kbole@brinshore.com
1001 Bannock Street, Suite 1085
Denver, CO 80204
(847) 687-0848

BRINSHORE – KANSAS CITY
Todd Lieberman: toddl@brinshore.com
222 W. Gregory Boulevard, Suite 323
Kansas City, MO 64114
(816) 444-0760

BRINSHORE – ATLANTA
John Majors: johnm@brinshore.com
(678) 575-8276

BRINSHORE – LOS ANGELES
Whitney Weller: whitneyw@brinshore.com
(312) 505-0108

BRINSHORE – ST. LOUIS
Scott Puffer: scottp@brinshore.com
(513) 603-0074